1 day.

Sorry for the absence…haven’t had much time to write.

Saturday was Evan’s party, it was alright, pretty fun but I was super tired so I was a little grumpy.

Sunday I packed all morning and we had a family bbq at my house for my brothers birthday and me leaving. My nana gave me $100 so that was cool. Evan came obviously since he is a part of the family.

Monday we went to the beach (me, evan, nick, tommy, and morgan). It was alright but I was just not in a good mood. I’m not handling this whole leaving thing soon. Evan and I went and got mongolian food for dinner and then went to see Straight Outta Compton with Nick and Cole. That was really fun. I highly recommend the movie, everyone should go see it!!! Evan and I wanted to hang out at his house after but my mom said I had to come home (it was like 1am when the movie ended). I wasn’t even leaving for good yet and both of us were crying. I can’t believe it’s actually so close. I’m going to have to leave him. I’m terrified bc as much as we are completely in love right now I’m also realistic and know that we might not end up together. Distance can really change things. I just really hope we make it through.

Today I have to finish packing and Evan and I are going to hang out obviously.

-xoxo

Leave a comment